Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Vanlandingham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Vanlandingham

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brooke McPheeters

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could add stars to this yelp review I would! He is the ultimate best with an amazing team filled with lots of love and Otis Spunkmeyer Chocolate Chip Cookies! Not only did Brandon help me out with my car questions, but he basically was my therapist about the struggles in getting a car, etc. If you want to go to the ultimate best State Farm Office, this is the one!"

Kelssy Beltran

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very informative and factual answering all of our insurance questions. He went beyond his needs to make sure I understood everything throughly on my policies. I definitely recommend his service."

Johnny B Good

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people. Always helping me save money."

Hallie Scarbrough

December 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"The first few weeks he was really kind and attentive. I wanted to give him more service so I called last week to get some quotes and through that was told I had no umbrella coverage that I signed and paid for since March. It is now December. I was so disturbed. They could not care less. Desiree never apologized and neither did Brandon. They dragged their feet. Said they would call me back and never did until I called again hours later. Underwriters said my paperwork was never submitted and yet this office still not taking any responsibility nor has done anything to gain my trust again. I received a message from desiree that to get the coverage I wanted I need to pay a fee and sign papers- all stuff I did months ago. Do NOT recommend. Yes people make mistakes but they did and said nothing to show they were sorry or even cared. It is clear my business is not valued with Brandon. Looking through the views it seems they have dropped the ball with other people before as well."

JaMaia J

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I usually don’t write reviews, but my experience with this office was definitely worth a review! They made my transition to State Farm seamless, and even made me cookies!! Very professional and welcoming as well. If you’re looking for a new insurance company, I highly recommend visiting this office."

William Kempton

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service here is absolutely outstanding and top tier! From the warm welcome to the office from helping us in our time of confusion an need Austin and Brandon and team constantly show just how much you mean to the State Farm family! Like a good neighbor!"

Suavé RackCity

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, vibe on a thousand, everyone’s extremely friendly & hard working. Desiray made it such an easy transition switching.. let’s just say I’ll be referring my grandma! They bake cookies in their office, IN THEIR OFFICE!"

Isaiah Brown

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasure of working with Desirray. She was very friendly and I would recommend her to anyone."

Vincent Mancao

July 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never deal with this agent. I tried to cancel my policies last June and up to now, they never did cancel it."

Kathleen Gallagher

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is a great insurance agent. Everyone in office is very friendly and nice. He is very responsive and answers all questions quickly."

Zack Scirone

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Set me up for my bike so quick and at an extremely low price. Very profession."